|
25 ~ 33℃ 多云 上海天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  上海天鵝賓館是一家旅游商務型酒店,位于繁華的上海第三商業街四川北路,毗鄰外灘,對面是著名的魯迅公園和亞洲第一專業足球場(虹口足球場),旁邊是多倫路文化名人街,鬧中取靜,交通四通八達,出行十分便捷。賓館附近還有軌道三號線,浦東機場4號線和旅游專線車,為您購物瀏覽提供方便。 
  上海天鵝賓館樓高18層,擁有標準雙人房、景觀房、商務套房、豪華套房。所有房均設有中央空調、迷你酒吧、直撥國際國內長途電話、衛星電視、寬帶上網等,使您倍感潔凈舒適。 
  上海天鵝賓館內有高級名師烹調中西菜式,大小9個餐廳可承辦各類宴會、自助餐會。設有大、中、小三個專業會議室,裝飾豪華、氣派,設施一流,可滿足您各類會務活動的需要。另外,賓館還設置商務中心、禮品部、美容美發、出租汽車、代訂票務、千子蓮足浴、棋牌娛樂等服務項目,盡善盡美的服務將令您有賓至如歸之感。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Swan Hotel Shanghai is located in the bustling North Sichuan Road, the third commercial street of Shanghai, adjacent to the Bund, opposite the famous Lu Xun Park and Asian professional football field (Hongkou Football Field); Next to Duolun Road is the cultural celebrity street. It is located in a quiet and noisy place, and the traffic extends in all directions. Near the hotel, there are rail line 3, Pudong Airport Line 4 and tourist bus, providing convenience for your shopping and browsing.
It is 18 stories high, all rooms are equipped with central air conditioning, mini bar, direct dial international and domestic long-distance telephone, satellite TV, broadband Internet access, so that you feel clean and comfortable.
There are 9 restaurants in the hotel, which can host all kinds of banquets and buffets. At the same time, the museum is also equipped with three professional meeting rooms, large, medium and small, with luxurious decoration, elegant style and first-class facilities, which can meet the needs of all kinds of meeting activities.
In addition, the hotel also set up business center, gift department, beauty salon, taxi, ticket booking, qianzilian foot bath, chess and card entertainment and other services, the perfect service will make you feel at home.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.9) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-09:00
Breakfast type: Buffet